Washington, D.C. 20549
Pursuant to Section 13 OR 15(d) of The Securities Exchange Act of 1934

Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): August 6, 2021

(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)
(State or other jurisdiction
of incorporation)
(Commission File Number)
(I.R.S. Employer
Identification No.)

125 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(Address of principal executive offices, including zip code)
Registrant’s telephone number, including area code: 781-848-7100
(Former name or former address, if changed since last report.)
Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K filing is intended to simultaneously satisfy the filing obligation of the registrant under any of the following provisions (see General Instruction A.2. below):
Written communications pursuant to Rule 425 under the Securities Act (17 CFR 230.425)
Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a-12)
Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 14d-2(b) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14d-2(b))
Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.13e-4(c))
Securities registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Act:
Title of each classTrading Symbol(s)Name of each exchange on which registered
Common stock, $.01 par value per shareHAENew York Stock Exchange
Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is an emerging growth company as defined in Rule 405 of the Securities Act of 1933 (§230.405 of this chapter) or Rule 12b-2 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (§240.12b-2 of this chapter).
Emerging Growth Company
If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark if the registrant has elected not to use the extended transition period for complying with any new or revised financial accounting standards provided pursuant to Section 13(a) of the Exchange Act.

Item 5.07 Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

The Company’s 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders was held on Friday, August 6, 2021. Of the 50,963,955 shares outstanding and entitled to vote at the meeting, 44,986,655 shares were represented at the meeting, constituting a quorum of 88.27%.

The results of the votes for each proposal considered at the meeting are set forth below:

1. The shareholders elected each of Christopher A. Simon, Robert E. Abernathy, Catherine M. Burzik, Michael J. Coyle, Charles J. Dockendorff and Lloyd E. Johnson as directors for one-year terms expiring in 2022 based upon the following votes:

NomineesForWithholdBroker Non-Votes
Christopher A. Simon41,600,346254,3423,131,967
Robert E. Abernathy41,602,480252,2083,131,967
Catherine M. Burzik40,993,016861,6723,131,967
Michael J. Coyle40,892,507962,1813,131,967
Charles J. Dockendorff40,490,6151,364,0733,131,967
Lloyd E. Johnson41,623,002231,6863,131,967

2. The shareholders approved, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the Company’s named executive officers based upon the following votes:

ForAgainstAbstainBroker Non-Votes

3. The shareholders ratified the appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending April 2, 2022 based upon the following votes:



Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.
August 9, 2021By:/s/ Christopher A. Simon
Name:Christopher A. Simon
Title:President and Chief Executive Officer